Nike Sportswear Air Max 97 O.G. QS Metallic Silver/Varsity Red 2016

Hi alls

Glad to get this shoe…

r0375810_rs

r0375811_rs

r0375812_rs

r0375815_rs

r0375816_rs

r0375819_rs

r0375825_rs

r0375821_rs

r0375823_rs

r0375826_rs

r0375827_rs

Nike Sportswear Air Max 97 O.G. QS Metallic Silver/Varsity Red 2016

With a help from My Good Friend Jay from Chicago who just came back to Bangkok & brought this shoe backed for me, One of My Favorite Air Maxes which I were happy to had this shoe again, I found out later that this shoe was released first only in small quantities & very exclusive to selected retailers all around the world because Nike wanted to create a hype of this shoe, then they will release this shoe again with large quantities all around the later which I think & hope Thailand will get this shoe when it releases again too but during that time I didn’t know about this & didn’t wanna miss it so that’s why I got it from the first release just to make sure I had it…

THX My Good Friend Jay So Much, appreciate that…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

