NikeLab X Comme des Garcons Dunk High Retro CDG

Hi alls

So happy to get this shoe…

r0376061_rs

r0376062_rs

r0376063_rs

r0376066_rs

r0376068_rs

r0376070_rs

r0376071_rs

r0376075_rs

r0376076_rs

NikeLab X Comme des Garcons Dunk High Retro CDG

First I thought it wasn’t hard to get until I read a news that it was Japanese Exclusive only at Comme des Garcons Store & all were gone in one day, I found out later that Club 21 Thailand got some pairs but all my sizes were gone also, lucky with a help from my brother Minny, finally I got mine…

THX Minny So Much for helped me get this pairs, appreciate that…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

