Nike Hyperadapt 1.0 Black/White-Blue Lagoon

Hi alls

Finally I got another wishlist…

Nike Hyperadapt 1.0 Black/White-Blue Lagoon

This shoe has been in my wishlist since Nike debuted it last year but during that time the price was so crazy even myself couldn’t afford those resell prices, until Nike restocked it a couple times, so the resell price dropped until I found a friend of a friend of mine in Miami who had a pairs in my size & sold it to me but couldn’t ship it to Thailand as the box is vey huge & heavy, so I asked my Thai friend James who lives in Chicago to helped me pick up the shoe & shipped it to me while the original box will ship it later…

I’m so glad that I got this pairs, another wishlist is checked…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

