Archive for February 16, 2018

Air Jordan III Retro O.G. Black/Cement

Posted in All Shits on February 16, 2018 by Jeed

Hi alls

I’m so happy that I had a chance to get this shoe once again & it was my first time that I buy a shoe from Nike Thailand Website too…

Air Jordan III Retro O.G. Black/Cement

Compared with my C.D.P. Version

As a big fan of Air Jordan Sneakers (which I buy a lot less now), we all knew that we wanna see those retros come back in a true original form, finally they made it happen (since Air Jordan I High Retro O.G. which is my another most favorites). the Air Jordan III Black/Cement is one of my most favorites from this brand & I’m so glad that I got this pairs since I missed the last retro…

Lucky that it released early last week via nike.com/th & it was my first time that I bought stuffs from nike.com too…

Jeed S.